Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

1 rating

They need to teach their staff about being professional.

5 rating
  • 09/30/19
  • Jaime T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/HJnhbTPbxrkqCiwFfxxkFw?hrid=IsZj7Kq2eaOv--3-YEbwaw

5 rating

Took my son for his first hair cut ever! His stylist was Jen. He had the MVP and the experience was totally mind blowing! Got him looking Fresh for the start of his junior year of high school. Will definitely come back again. If you want crisp lines and bald fades...Go see Jen!!!!

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

1
Harley G. | October 11, 2019 Google

"They need to teach their staff about being professional."

5
Jaime T. | September 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/HJnhbTPbxrkqCiwFfxxkFw?hrid=IsZj7Kq2eaOv--3-YEbwaw"

5
DZee F. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"Took my son for his first hair cut ever! His stylist was Jen. He had the MVP and the experience was "

5
Greg H. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Love the VIP package not too expensive it's like a spa day for men with a hair cut"

4
Brian L. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Got a good cut"

1
stacksvt | May 10, 2019 Google

"I recieved the most hideous haircut of my life there. She didnt listen to what I asked for. I was cu"

3
Martin M. | May 10, 2019 Google

"The service is okay not above and beyond just okay, Also it was kinda embarrassing to hear the "hair"

5
S H. | May 9, 2019 Google

"The wait time was frustrating. Be sure to check in online. It will save you time"

5
J S. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Excellent work everytime. They are capable of cutting your hair anyway you like or advising on what "

5
Ricky B. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Kelsey S. did an absolutely amazing job with my hair. Very attentive, took her time, and very good a"