Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Northwest Las Vegas

5 rating
  • 09/13/20
  • DoubleTroubleStudios !. Google

Great haircut place.

5 rating

The boys loved getting their hair cuts here.

3 rating

The service is great but they need to refine the check in process during COVID. I showed up at the recommended time and have been standing outside in 110 heat for 25 minutes. It would be much nicer if they could call you when it was time to come inside so you could wait in the car with air conditioning.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
DoubleTroubleStudios !. | September 13, 2020 Google

" Great haircut place."

5
Carlotta C. | September 13, 2020 Google

" The boys loved getting their hair cuts here."

3
Matt D. | July 28, 2020 Google

" The service is great but they need to refine the check in process during COVID. I showed up at the "

5
Sky H. | July 14, 2020 Google

" Took my son to get a haircut and he looks amazing. They go to great lengths to make sure the place "

5
Ryan E. | July 13, 2020 Google

" They have always been friendly, professional and given me a great cut!"

1
James M. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Seems like Sports Clips has lost sight of the basics of Customer Service and operations. The websit"

1
sam a. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Basically I was told that if u don't have access to a phone or computer, you can't get a hair cut. "

5
Zach G. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Great handling of new health procedures! Thank you for a very easy experience!"

1
Tigi M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"My son had a horrible hair cut and the barber didn't want to listen what I especially request to do."

1
Tigi M. | February 15, 2020 Google

"My son had a horrible hair cut and the barber didn't want to listen what I especially request to do."